If this window doesn't close within 5 seconds, please click here
Mastercard Visa Paypal
You can select 0 free CD(s)

Online shop

T. Texas Tyler
Artist: T. Texas Tyler
Title: T. Texas Tyler
CD number: CLCD 2855
Price: $ 13.00/€ 10.00

Order this cd:

# Artist Title
1 Fairwater Baby
2 Somebody's Rose
3 Red Light
4 Ida Red
5 Old Fashioned Love
6 Follow Thru
7 That's All
8 There Ain't Gonna Be No Doggone After While
9 Dead Ashes
10 Wrong Side Of Town
11 I Want To Learn To Do It
12 Curley Headed Baby
13 Tex Tyler Ride
14 Careless Love
15 I've Heard That Story Before
16 Guitar Boogie Woogie
17 Smile When You Speak Of Texas
18 I'm Gonne Get Mad(And Leave You)
19 Tell Your Lies To The Man In The Moon
20 Much More Than The Rest
21 You Doggone Son Of A Gud
22 Remember Me
23 Fillipino Baby
24 Home In San Antone
25 Beautifull Morning Glory
26 Rough And Rocky
27 "T"Texas Blues
We deal in original 1950s singles
info@collectorrecords.nl - www.collectorrecords.nl