If this window doesn't close within 5 seconds, please click here
Mastercard Visa Paypal
You can select 0 free CD(s)

Online shop

The York Brothers
Artist: The York Brothers
Title: The York Brothers
CD number: CLCD 2861
Price: $ 13.00/€ 10.00

Order this cd:

# Artist Title
1 Going To The Shindig
2 Mountain Rosa Lee
3 You're The One
4 Let's Talk Our Troubles Over
5 It Ain't No Good
6 Highland Park Girl
7 Hamtramck Mama
8 Detroit Hula Girl
9 Gamblers Blues
10 Going Home
11 I Ain't Foolin'
12 New Mississippi River blues
13 It Ain't No Good
14 Motor City Boogie
15 Lookin' For Somebody New
16 Saint Joseph's High School Bounce
17 Gravy Train
18 Sixty Minute Man
19 I'm Going Back Home To Stay
20 Chicken Blues
21 That's Why I'm Crying All The Time
22 Don't Leave Me With The Yum Yum Blues
23 Tremblin'
24 Lakewood And John Marshall Blues
25 Love Sweet Love
26 You Get Mad
27 z
28 Mister Midnight
29 Pretty Little Thing
We deal in original 1950s singles
info@collectorrecords.nl - www.collectorrecords.nl