If this window doesn't close within 5 seconds, please click here
Mastercard Visa Paypal
You can select 0 free CD(s)

Online shop

Shake That Thing
Artist: Various
Title: Shake That Thing
CD number: SLCD 1161
Price: $ 13.00/€ 10.00

Order this cd:

# Artist Title
1 Little Brother I'm Comin'
2 Johnnie Cook Try Your Love
3 Dossie (Thunderbird) Terry Skinny Ginny
4 Big Clyde Allen & His Movin' Masters My Baby's Coming Home
5 Alexander Step It Up & Go
6 Bob Reed & Band Malibu (Inst.)
7 Delmer Wilburn & The Mandals My Kissin' Cousin
8 Bobby Davis & The Rythm Rockers Going To New Orleans
9 Red Miller & Quartet Mary Jo
10 Celestine Shake Baby Shake
11 The Daps Down And Out
12 The Dots Wolf Call
13 Joe Mc Coy & His Real Mc Coys Too Much Goin' On
14 Henry Hayes Orch. Two Big Feet
15 Dossie (thunderbird) Terry Fool Mule
16 Tony Sams & Lala Wilson Band Thass Right
17 Charlie White Little Mama Don' Leave me
18 The Flashers Big Fat Mama
19 Curley Bridges With Frank Motley & His Motley Crew Rock 'N' Roll's Gotta Beat
20 Babe Wayne Dance The Whiz Wosh
21 Tall Paul Teen Age Hop (Inst.)
22 Unknown Artist It's Pony Time (Take 5)
23 Everett Johnson Trio With Sam Alexander And Ike Wi Boogie Woogie
24 Delmer Wilburn & The Mandals The Scotch
25 Little Brother Don't You Want A Man Like Me
26 Unknown Artist It's Pony Time (Remix)
We deal in original 1950s singles
info@collectorrecords.nl - www.collectorrecords.nl