If this window doesn't close within 5 seconds, please click here
Mastercard Visa Paypal
You can select 0 free CD(s)

Online shop

Girls... Girls... Rockin' vol 6
Artist: Various
Title: Girls... Girls... Rockin' vol 6
CD number: CLCD 4491
Price: $ 13.00/€ 10.00

Order this cd:

# Artist Title
1 Rebecca & The Mark IV WeariníOut Your Welcome
2 Sally Bennett CheckiníMy Chick
3 Judy & Joyce Heís The One
4 Sue Golden & The Illusions I Ainít Gonna Be Your Baby One Time
5 Unknown Singer & Band That Regal Feeling
6 Candy & Mandy With The Ultra-Tones This Is It
7 The Velveteens Baby-Baby
8 Carol Lou Trio T D Boogie Woogie(Inst.)
9 The La Dell Sisters Rockiní Robert
10 Helen Bozeman Sugar Baby
11 Sally Bennett I Wanna Man From The Moon
12 Pat Macko & The Elites Just Because
13 Candy & Mandy With The Ultra-Tones Willie Boy
14 The La Dell Sisters Frankieís Out On Parole
15 Miss Hilton Hammond Charlie
16 Joan Armstrong & The Shakers Big Midnight Special
17 Patsy Tidwell Sit And Rock And Roll Blues
18 Holly Worth You Said That You Loved Me
19 Pat Macko & The Elites Black Widow(inst.)
20 The Davis Sisters Rock-A-Bye Boogie
21 Diana Lee With The Royal Teens L-O-V-E Love
22 Linda Bernhardt Itís So Easy
23 Cindy Kennedy Skate Board
24 Marlene Paula & Billy Ver Planck Orch I Wanna Spend Christmas With Elvis
25 Diana Lee With The Royal Teens You Upset Me
26 Margie Mills Long Tall Sally
27 Betty Mc Quade You Make Me Mad
We deal in original 1950s singles
info@collectorrecords.nl - www.collectorrecords.nl