If this window doesn't close within 5 seconds, please click here
Mastercard Visa Paypal
You can select 0 free CD(s)

Online shop

Black Huchia Cuthia
Artist: Various
Title: Black Huchia Cuthia
CD number: SLCD 1169
Price: $ 13.00/€ 10.00

Order this cd:

# Artist Title
1 Texas Red & Jimmy With Sax Kari Orch Comin’Home
2 Williams Walker & The Ray-O-Vacs Party Time
3 Manhattan Rhythm Boys Featherweight Mama
4 Frankie Lucas & René Hall Orch I Want To Rock You Baby
5 Crook, Jr Wiggle It Baby
6 Leo Price and Band Quick Draw
7 Bill Walker Party Time
8 Clifford King I Want To Jump With You Baby
9 Clifford King Chicken Shack Boogie
10 Little Freddie & The Ripcords With Hurricane Harry Straight Ahead
11 Modest”Show Stopper”Cifton Pretty Little Baby
12 King Alex & The Untouchables Huchia Cuthia Lovin’Man
13 Leo Price & Band Hey Now Baby
14 Tony Allen & The Night Owls Home Wrecker
15 Guitar Tommy Moore & The 5 J’s I Ain’t Botherin’Nobody
16 Travis Ricks No Need To Cry
17 Bob Lee & Mike Moore Orch Wanted For Questioning
18 Jimmy Lewis Teenage Sister
19 Sammy & The Five Notes Doodle Bug Twist
20 Bonny Lee Standing On The Corner
21 Piney Brown I’m Traveling
22 Sonny Starns Tangi Paho
23 Honeyboy Bryant Funny Looking Thing
24 Randy Thomas & The Twisters Twistin All Night Long
25 J.Harris & The Arabians Tired,Tired,Tired
We deal in original 1950s singles
info@collectorrecords.nl - www.collectorrecords.nl