If this window doesn't close within 5 seconds, please click here
Mastercard Visa Paypal
You can select 0 free CD(s)

Online shop

Original Memphis Rock and Roll & Country
Artist: Various
Title: Original Memphis Rock and Roll & Country
CD number: CLCD 4404
Price: $ 13.00/€ 10.00

Order this cd:

# Artist Title
1 Eddie Bond & The Stompers Look Like A Monkey
2 Marlon Grisham Ain't That A Dilly Take 4
3 B.B. Cunningham Jr. Ivory Marbles (instr.)
4 Bobby McDowel lonely (Take 4)
5 Marlon Grisham Teenage Love
6 Don Willis Mar's Dame
7 Pat Ferguson Fool I Am
8 Don Willis T.D's Boogie Woogie (instr.)
9 Brakeman's Blues
10 Leon Starr Have I Wasted My Time
11 B.B. Cunningham Jr. Electrode (instr.)
12 Bobby McDowel Lovely Girl
13 Loe E. May Don't You Fool With Me
14 Tiny Fuller Cat Walk (instr.)
15 Don Willis & The Memphis Kings Give Me All Your Love
16 Jim Morgan Wath's Gonna Happen To Me
17 Bud Deckleman I'll Be The One
18 B.B. Cunningham Jr. Humdinger (instr)
19 B.B. Cunningham Jr. Trip To Bandstand
20 Don Willis & The Memphis Kings You Are My Sunshine
21 Leon Starr Back In The USA
22 James V. Eaton & B.B. Cunningham Jr Tantrum (instr.)
23 She Moved To Kansas City
24 Melvin Endsley The Blues Don't mean A Thing
25 Bud Deckleman Barefoot Rock
27 Ray Scott San, Antone
28 Ray Scott & The Demens You Drive Me Crazy
29 Don Willis & The Orbits Boppin' High School Baby
30 Don Willis & The Orbits Warrior Sam
We deal in original 1950s singles
info@collectorrecords.nl - www.collectorrecords.nl