If this window doesn't close within 5 seconds, please click here
Mastercard Visa Paypal
You can select 0 free CD(s)

Online shop

Boppin Hillbilly Series
Artist: Jerry Irby
Title: Boppin Hillbilly Series
CD number: CLCD 2851
Price: $ 13.00/€ 10.00

Order this cd:

# Artist Title
1 Hillbilly Boogie
2 Clickety Clack
3 It's Time You Started Looking
4 Call For Me Darling
5 Texas Gal Polka
6 Song Of San Antone
7 One Cup Of Coffee
8 Uptown Swing
9 Mamma Don't Allow
10 Super Boogie Woogie
11 Nall In My Coffin
12 First Time I Saw That Gal
13 49 Woman
14 One Way Blues
15 I've Got The Blues For Texas
16 Answer To Driving. Nall's In My Coffin
17 Don't Count Your Chickens
18 You Just Can't Be Trusted Anymore
19 Ball And Chain
20 Sugar Ple
21 There's A Bright Star Shining For Me
22 Our Darling Baby Girl
23 Too Many Woman
24 I'm So Disgusted
25 My Gal From Tennessee
We deal in original 1950s singles
info@collectorrecords.nl - www.collectorrecords.nl